Music Monday – Everything I Do

Today’s song makes me cry every time I hear it, but I still LOVE it!   It’s a song that was featured in a movie with one of my all-time favorite actors – Kevin Costner, and recorded by one of my favorite singers – Bryan Adams.  It reminds me of a failed relationship of my own (one of many).

Last night, one of the contestants on the new show Rising Star sang it as his 1.5 minute audition in front of a audience connected by social media.   Josh and I rarely watch television together, but last night we sat down to cheer on our favorites and check out this new and innovative talent show.

Looks like Josh and I will have a new thing we can share.

Leave a Reply

