Just for Fun Friday – Rice cake shortage

Ziggy cartoonHad to laugh out loud at this one!  One of my addictions for the past several years has been to cheddar cheese rice cakes from Quaker.  For some reason, they’ve become REALLY hard to find.  I’ve been jonesing for some for a few days now and somehow my life just doesn’t seem right without them.   I realize most people think I’m nuts about my rice cakes…. but seriously, I NEED them to go with my Diet Coke obsession!  😀

Happy Friday everybody!

Do you have a food/snack obsession or am I the only weirdo?

Quaker Rice cakes

One thought on “Just for Fun Friday – Rice cake shortage

Leave a Reply

